Staff List

Contacting your Child’s Tutor

We are always seeking ways in which to improve communication with parents/carers. If you wish to speak to a member of staff regarding your child, we would request that you contact the Tutor in the first instance. The Tutor will decide which member of staff is best suited to deal with your enquiry. The Tutor may deal with the matter directly or refer the matter to another member of staff. By using this system of referral, the Tutor will be at the centre of dealings with your child, thus fostering a strong relationship between Tutor, student and parent/carer.

Please note that due to teaching commitments, it may not always be possible to speak to a member of staff when phoning the College. It is therefore preferable that you email your child’s Tutor with a brief description of your query/concern.

A list of staff email addresses can be found on the College website.

We respectfully request that an appointment is made in advance if you wish to see a member of staff. Please do not turn up in Reception and expect to see a member of staff immediately as this is not always possible due to teaching commitments and meetings.

Please note: The Reception telephone is manned between 8.00am and 3.30pm, please leave a message on the answerphone if the line is busy.

With many thanks for your co-operation.

 

Visitors, Parents & Carers Code of Conduct

 

Teaching Staff

NAMERESPONSIBILITIESEMAIL ADDRESS
Mrs Yvonne WatkinsHeadteacher office@bourne.org.uk
Mr Ryan AcquahLeader of PEracquah@bourne.org.uk
Miss Claire Boyd-WallisTeacher of Drama cboyd-wallis@bourne.org.uk
Mr Adam BrazierSENDCo abrazier@bourne.org.uk
Mr Mark BurnsGeography mburns@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Lucy CammackLeader of Dramalcammack@bourne.org.uk
Mr Jacques CariouExtended Leadership & Leader of Mathsjcariou@bourne.org.uk
Mr Mark CarterExtended Leadership & ICT/Business, Leader of Year 9mcarter@bourne.org.uk
Miss Jo ChurchLeader of Sciencejchurch@bourne.org.uk
Mr Tony ClarkeScience tclarke@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Charlie Cluffi/c Art & Design ccluff@bourne.org.uk
Mr Charlie ColleyAssistant Headteacher, Science ccolley@bourne.org.uk
Mr Ryan DavidsonTeacher of PErdavidson@bourne.org.uk
Ms Annie DewarTeacher of Englishadewar@bourne.org.uk
Miss Kelly DonovanTeacher of Art & DTkdonovan@bourne.org.uk
Mr Dene EllisExtended Leadership & ICT STEAM Co-ordinatordellis@bourne.org.uk
Miss Natalie FreemanTeacher of Sciencenfreeman@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Clare GambleTeacher of Science cgamble@bourne.org.uk
Mr Nathan GriggsTeacher of Science & Leader of Yr 11ngriggs@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Catherine HallExtended Leadership & Leader of Design Tech/Food Techchall@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Alice HardwickAssistant Headteacher ahardwick@bourne.org.uk
Mr Phil HarperLeader of RE, i/c Student Voice & Student Leadershippharper@bourne.org.uk
Miss Lou HarrisTeacher of PE &Food Technologylharris@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Katie HutchinsLeader of Englishkhutchins@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Kate JakobTeacher of Humanitieskjakob@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Rachel JamesLeader of Humanities, Geographyrjames@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Helena JewerPersonal Development and Leader of Yr 8 and Yr 10hjewer@bourne.org.uk
Ms Hayley JohnsonTeacher of Englishhjohnson@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Cindy KempHead of BSSCckemp@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Diane McGarryAssistant Leader of Humanitiesdmcgarry@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Estelle MeagherTeacher of Mathsemeagher@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Tanya MidwinterAsst Leader of Science & whole school Lead for Assessment for Learningtmidwinter@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Jess MooreTeacher of English jmoore@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Janet Murray-BrownAssistant Headteacher, EVC jmurraybrown@bourne.org.uk
Miss Jo NewmanTeacher of Design & Technologyjnewman@bourne.org.uk
Mr Colin OldTeacher of Englishcold@bourne.org.uk
Mr James PaigeAssistant Leader of English jpaige@bourne.org.uk
Miss Téa PatrascuTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagestpatrascu@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Jenny PhillipsTeacher of Maths & Leader of whole school Interventionjphillips@bourne.org.uk
Mr Tim RatcliffeTeacher of Sciencetratcliffe@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Anne-Lise RiedmullerLeader of Modern Foreign Languagesariedmuller@bourne.org.uk
Miss Rain RobinsonTeacher of PErrobinson@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Caroline SalisburyTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages csalisbury@bourne.org.uk
Mr Ian SalisburyTeacher of Scienceisalisbury@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Debbie ScottLeader of Music dscott@bourne.org.uk
Mr Eoin SimpsonAssistant Leader of Mathsesimpson@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Vicky SmithAssistant Leader of Mathsvsmith@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Julie Van WaltTeacher of Sciencejvanwalt@bourne.org.uk
Miss Jo WardTeacher of PEjward@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Michaela WilsonTeacher of English & Leader of whole school Reading & Writingmwilson@bourne.org.uk

 

Support Staff

Mrs Fiona MenziesHeadteacher’s PA
Mr Patrick MooreBusiness Manager, Health and Safety Officer
Mrs Jessie ArtisFinance Assistant
Ms Nikki ConstableThink Family Link Worker
Mrs Gemma DartmouthFundraiser
Mrs Jo EastmanAdmin Assistant SEN Dept
Mrs Emma FarleySchool Library Manager
Mrs Lin FerronReprographics & Marketing Manager
Mr Jacques FerronReprographics Assistant
Mrs Emma HawkinsClerk to Governors
Mrs Lynn HockinExams Officer, Administration
Mrs Lorraine JeromeReceptionist, Administration
Mrs Fabiola KnowlesTeam Leader BSSC
Mr Shaun MiddletonData & Network Manager
Mrs Carla GilbertICT Support Technician
Mrs Sam VincentAttendance & Data Analysis Officer
Mrs Jessica OwenPupil Premium Support Officer
Mrs Naomi StapletonPersonal Learning Manager of The PLACE
Miss Chyne KerbyTechnician Food
Mrs Jane InglisTechnician D & T
Ms Maz PerrySenior Lab Technician, Science & Asst STEAM Co-ordinator
Ms Angelina StoyanovaScience Technician
Ms Paula WoodTechnician Art
Mrs Sarah WhitlockStudent Manager Year 11
Mrs Rachel TibbettsLeader of Year 7
Miss Amy ChappellStudent Manager Year 9 & 10
Mrs Samantha SavageStudent Manager Year 8
Mrs Sharron BellSenior Cover Supervisor
Miss Fiona BangertCover Supervisor
Mrs Kirsty DaviesCover Supervisor
Ms Sian HawesCover Supervisor
Mr Julian SimmsCover Supervisor
Miss Paige CowtanTeaching Assistant
Miss Kate DaviesTeaching Assistant
Miss Megan DeakinTeaching Assistant
Mrs Brenda FootTeaching Assistant
Mrs Susannah GreenwoodTeaching Assistant
Mrs Natasha HawkinsTeaching Assistant
Mrs Heather KnightTeaching Assistant
Miss Kayleigh RiddellTeaching Assistant
Mr Danny SmithTeaching Assistant
Mrs Pat OlliverTeaching Assistant
Mrs Marie BoakesLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Toni BradshawLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Karen DiodovichLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Anna EynonLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Sandra GrantLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Maggie HooperLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Keighley MartinLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Amy Rochez Learning Support Assistants
Mr Richard RogersLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Clare StentLearning Support Assistants
Miss Tina StevensLearning Support Assistants
Mrs Kerry YoungLearning Support Assistants
Mr Dave BoothSite Manager
Mr Paul JohnsonAssistant Site Manager
Mr Martin GouldAssistant Site Manager
Miss Chyne KerbyPremises Assistant
Miss Sadie AyresCleaning Staff
Mrs Caroline BoothCleaning Staff
Mrs Carol DiamondCleaning Staff
Mrs Carol KendallCleaning Staff
Miss Charlie Mount Cleaning Staff
Mrs Anne SkittrallCleaning Staff
Miss Sam SkittrallCleaning Staff
Miss Juliette TimmsCleaning Staff
Mr Alex UnderwoodCleaning Staff
© Copyright 2017 Bourne Community College - All Rights Reserved