Key Contacts

Bourne Community College
Park Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 8PJ Telephone:01243 375691
Facsimile: 01243 379286
Email: office@bourne.org.uk

Key Contacts

Key Contacts  Position Email 
Mrs Yvonne WatkinsHeadteacher BA (Hons)
office@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Fiona MenziesHeadteacher’s PAoffice@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Lorraine Jerome Receptionist ljerome2@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Charlie Colley Assistant Headteacher ccolley@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Janet Murray-BrownAssistant Headteacher jmurraybrown@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Alice HardwickAssistant Headteacherahardwick@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Patrick Moore Business Manager pmoore@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr N Griggs
Leader of Year 11ngriggs@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Mark CarterLeader of Year 10mcarter10@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr James KimberLeader of Year 9jkimber@bourne.w-sussex.sch.uk
Mrs H Jewer Leader of Year 8hjewer@wsgfl.org.uk
Ms L HarrisLeader of Year 7 lharris43@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Sharon Hudson Student Manager for Years 7 & 8shudson@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Rachel TibbettsStudent Manager for Years 10 & 11, Locality Co-ordinator rtibbetts@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Sarah Whitlock Student Manager for Year 9swhitlock3@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Cindy KempActing Inclusion Co-ordinator ckemp@wsgfl.org.uk
Other Contacts  
Local Authority Admissions Office 03330 142903
© Copyright 2017 Bourne Community College - All Rights Reserved