Contact Us

Contact Bourne

Main Details

Tel: 01243 375 691
Fax: 01243 379 286

Bourne Community College
Park Road, Southbourne
Hampshire, PO10 8PJ


Key Contacts

Key Contacts  Position Email 
Mrs Yvonne WatkinsHeadteacher BA (Hons)
Mrs Fiona MenziesHeadteacher’s
Mrs Lorraine Jerome Receptionist 
Mr Charlie Colley Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Janet Murray-BrownAssistant Headteacher
Mrs Alice HardwickAssistant
Mr Patrick Moore Business Manager
Mr Mark CarterLeader of Year
Mr N GriggsLeader of Year
Mrs H Jewer Leader of Year 7 &
Ms L HarrisLeader of Year
Mrs Sharon Hudson Student Manager for Years 8 &
Mrs Rachel TibbettsStudent Manager for Years 7 & 11, Locality Co-ordinator
Mrs Sarah Whitlock Student Manager for Year
Mrs Cindy KempInclusion Co-ordinator
Mr Adam
Other Contacts  
Local Authority Admissions Office 03330 142903



© Copyright 2017 Bourne Community College - All Rights Reserved