Latest News
01243 375 691 office@bourne.org.uk

Key Contacts

Bourne Community College
Park Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 8PJ Telephone:01243 375691
Facsimile: 01243 379286
Email: office@bourne.org.uk

Key Contacts

Key Contacts  
Position 
Email 
Mr Yvonne WatkinsHeadteacherywatkins@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Fiona MenziesHeadteacher’s PAoffice@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Lorraine Jerome Receptionist ljerome2@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Ranjit Verghese Deputy Headteacher rverghese@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Charlie Colley Assistant Headteacher ccolley@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Janet Murray-BrownAssistant Headteacher jmurraybrown@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Patrick Moore Business Manager pmoore@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs H Jewer Leader of Year 11 hjewer@wsgfl.org.uk
Ms L HarrisLeader of Year 10lharris43@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Sharon Hudson Student Manager for Years 10 & 11 shudson@wsgfl.org.uk
Miss H ZimmermanLeader of Year 9hzimmerman@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Rachel Tibbetts Student Manager for Year 9, Locality Co-ordinator rtibbetts@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Mark CarterLeader of Year 8mcarter10@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr N GriggsLeader of Year 7ngriggs@wsgfl.org.uk
Ms Niki Baker Student Manager for Years 7 & 8nbaker@wsgfl.org.uk
Ms Emma Barber Inclusion Co-ordinator ebarber5@wsgfl.org.uk
Other Contacts  
Local Authority Admissions Office 03330 142903
Share: