Latest News
01243 375 691 office@bourne.org.uk

Key Contacts

Bourne Community College
Park Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hampshire
PO10 8PJ Telephone:01243 375691
Facsimile: 01243 379286
Email: office@bourne.org.uk

Key Contacts

Key Contacts  
Position 
Email 
Mr Simon LileyHeadteachersliley@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Maureen ThompsonHeadteacher’s PAoffice@bourne.org.uk
Mrs Lorraine Jerome Receptionist ljerome2@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Ranjit Verghese Deputy Headteacher rverghese@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs Yvonne WatkinsDeputy Headteacherywatkins@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Charlie Colley Assistant Headteacher ccolley@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Janet Murray-BrownAssistant Headteacher jmurraybrown@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Patrick Moore Business Manager pmoore@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs H Jewer Director of Learning Years 10 & 11 hjewer@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Sharon Hudson Student Manager for Years 10 & 11 shudson@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Mark CarterLeader of Year 9mcarter10@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Rachel Tibbetts Student Manager for Year 9 rtibbetts@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Jenny PhillipsLeader of Year 8jphillips32@wsgfl.org.uk
Mr Chris Glover Leader of Year 7cglover@wsgfl.org.uk
Ms Niki Baker Student Manager for Years 7 & 8 nbaker@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Emma Barber Inclusion Co-ordinator ebarber5@wsgfl.org.uk
Other Contacts  
Local Authority Admissions Office 03330 142903
Share: