Bourne Community College
Park Road
Southbourne
Emsworth
Hampshire  
PO10 8PJ Telephone:01243 375691
Facsimile: 01243 379286
Email: office@bourne.org.uk

 

Key Contacts  Position  Email 
Mr Simon Liley  Headteacher  sliley@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs Maureen Thompson  Headteacher’s PA  office@bourne.org.uk 
Mrs Lorraine Jerome  Receptionist  ljerome2@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Ranjit Verghese  Assistant Headteacher  rverghese@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs Janet Murray-Brown  Assistant Headteacher  jmurraybrown@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs Yvonne Watkins  Assistant Headteacher  ywatkins@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Charlie Colley  Assistant Headteacher  ccolley@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs Emma Barber  Inclusion Co-ordinator  ebarber5@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs H Jewer  Director of Learning Years 10 & 11  hjewer@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Chris Glover  Leader of Year 7 cglover@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Mark CarterLeader of Year 9mcarter10@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Jenny PhillipsLeader of Year 8jphillips32@wsgfl.org.uk
Ms Niki Baker  Student Manager for Years 7 & 8  nbaker@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mrs Rachel Tibbetts  Student Manager for Year 9  rtibbetts@wsgfl.org.uk
Mrs Sharon Hudson  Student Manager for Years 10 & 11  shudson@wsgfl.org.uk 
Mr Patrick Moore  Business Manager  pmoore@wsgfl.org.uk 

 

 

Other Contacts 
Local Authority Admissions Office  0845 0751007