Bourne Community College
Park Road
PO10 8PJ Telephone:01243 375691
Facsimile: 01243 379286


Key Contacts  Position  Email 
Mr Simon Liley  Headteacher 
Mrs Maureen Thompson  Headteacher’s PA 
Mrs Lorraine Jerome  Receptionist 
Mr Ranjit Verghese  Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs Janet Murray-Brown  Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs Yvonne Watkins  Assistant Headteacher 
Mr Charlie Colley  Assistant Headteacher 
Mrs Emma Barber  Inclusion Co-ordinator 
Mrs H Jewer  Director of Learning Years 10 & 11 
Mr Chris Glover  Leader of Year 7 
Mr Mark CarterLeader of Year
Mrs Jenny PhillipsLeader of Year
Ms Niki Baker  Student Manager for Years 7 & 8 
Mrs Rachel Tibbetts  Student Manager for Year 9
Mrs Sharon Hudson  Student Manager for Years 10 & 11 
Mr Patrick Moore  Business Manager 



Other Contacts 
Local Authority Admissions Office  0845 0751007